TRAINERS AND EDUCATORS
  • Trainer of Educators

    The purpose of this course is to enable Trainers to develop and enhance skills which will support their role in deleivering IRB Educator courses and working 1:1
  • Coach Educator

    The purpose of this course is to enable Educators to deliver IRB Coaching courses.
  • Official Educator

    The purpose of this course is to enable Educators to deliver IRB Coaching courses.
IRB Training Conference 2014

The IRB Training Conference 2014 Power Point presentation is available here.

Training Conference:

IRB Training Conference

IRB Shape of the Game 2014

The IRB Shape of the Game 2014 Power Point presentation is available here.

Shape of the Game:

Shape of the Game

MATCH CENTRE
FIXTURES
     
RESULTS
     
Castle Lager Outgoing Tour
Saturday, June 02 2018
23:00 - South Africa vs Wales
Robert F Kennedy Stadium, Washington DC
Castle Lager Incoming Series
Saturday, June 09 2018
17:05 - South Africa vs England
Emirates Airline Park, Johannesburg
Saturday, June 16 2018
17:05 - South Africa vs England
Toyota Stadium, Bloemfontein
Saturday, June 23 2018
17:05 - South Africa vs England
Newlands Rugby Stadium, Cape Town
The Castle Lager Rugby Championship
Saturday, August 18 2018
17:05 - South Africa vs Argentina
Jonsson Kings Park, Durban
Saturday, August 25 2018
21:10 - Argentina vs South Africa
Estadio Malvinas Argentinas, Mendoza
Saturday, September 08 2018
12:05 - Australia vs South Africa
Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane
Saturday, September 15 2018
09:35 - New Zealand vs South Africa
Westpac Stadium, Wellington
Saturday, September 29 2018
17:05 - South Africa vs Australia
Nelson Mandela Bay Stadium, PE
Saturday, October 06 2018
17:05 - South Africa vs New Zealand
Loftus Versfeld, Pretoria

Copyright - SA Rugby. All Rights Reserved - Photos by Gallo Images