EASTERN PROVINCE
Founded 1888
Home Ground: Nelson Mandela Bay Stadium

Regarded as one of the six Test unions a decade or two ago, Eastern Province used to be one of the most difficult opponents within South African rugby structures. Playing at the then-called Boet Erasmus Stadium, many provincial and touring international sides left Port Elizabeth with their reputations shattered by the men in red and black hoops. The last couple of years were difficult for EP, but they remain focused on climbing the ladder back to the top echelons of provincial rugby in the country.

DETAILS
President : Andre Rademan
CEO (Pty) : Charl Crous (COO - Southern Kings)
Tel : +27 41 4088902
Address : Nelson Mandela Bay Stadium
70 Prince Alfred Road
North End
Port Elizabeth
6001
Website : www.eprugby.co.za
HONOURS
Currie Cup First Division: 2010
Vodacom Shield: 2002

MATCH CENTRE
FIXTURES
     
RESULTS
     
Castle Lager Outgoing Tour
Saturday, June 02 2018
23:00 - South Africa vs Wales
Robert F Kennedy Stadium, Washington DC
Castle Lager Incoming Series
Saturday, June 09 2018
17:05 - South Africa vs England
Emirates Airline Park, Johannesburg
Saturday, June 16 2018
17:05 - South Africa vs England
Toyota Stadium, Bloemfontein
Saturday, June 23 2018
17:05 - South Africa vs England
Newlands Rugby Stadium, Cape Town
The Castle Lager Rugby Championship
Saturday, August 18 2018
17:05 - South Africa vs Argentina
Jonsson Kings Park, Durban
Saturday, August 25 2018
21:10 - Argentina vs South Africa
Estadio Malvinas Argentinas, Mendoza
Saturday, September 08 2018
12:05 - Australia vs South Africa
Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane
Saturday, September 15 2018
09:35 - New Zealand vs South Africa
Westpac Stadium, Wellington
Saturday, September 29 2018
17:05 - South Africa vs Australia
Nelson Mandela Bay Stadium, PE
Saturday, October 06 2018
17:05 - South Africa vs New Zealand
Loftus Versfeld, Pretoria

Copyright - SA Rugby. All Rights Reserved - Photos by Gallo Images